SomaFM Drone Zone | Steve Brand Release Premiere (Oct 3, 8pm EST)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

SomaFM Drone Zone | Steve Brand Release Premiere (Oct 3, 8pm EST)

Post by jkn on Sat Sep 13, 2014 9:22 pm



relaxedMACHINERY and SomaFM present:
Steve Brand - The Space Between album listening party
friday, october 3 - times below!

Times:
Oct 3:
2:00 pm - Honolulu
5:00 pm - San Francisco
8:00 pm - New York
9:00 pm - Rio de Janeiro
Oct 4:
1:00 am - London
2:00 am - Berlin
3:00 am - Helsinki
4:00 am - Moscow
5:30 am - Mumbai
8:00 am - Perth
9:00 am - Tokyo
10:00 am - Melbourne
Noon - Auckland


Last edited by jkn on Sun Sep 14, 2014 10:42 am; edited 1 time in total

Back to top Go down

Re: SomaFM Drone Zone | Steve Brand Release Premiere (Oct 3, 8pm EST)

Post by jkn on Sat Sep 13, 2014 9:25 pm

Tried to edit the image down - and can't post links - but I think everyone knows where SomaFM is. :-)

Back to top Go down

Re: SomaFM Drone Zone | Steve Brand Release Premiere (Oct 3, 8pm EST)

Post by HC on Sat Sep 13, 2014 11:00 pm

I enabled calendar in this forum for members, and updated your event -- so it now shows up in the Calendar in October! Smile
avatar
HC
Admin


View user profile http://reviews.headphonecommute.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: SomaFM Drone Zone | Steve Brand Release Premiere (Oct 3, 8pm EST)

Post by jkn on Sun Sep 14, 2014 10:41 am

Thank you, HC!

Back to top Go down

Re: SomaFM Drone Zone | Steve Brand Release Premiere (Oct 3, 8pm EST)

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum